A new start…

I’ve been wanting to make a switch to WordPress for some time now. And now I did.

I moved over *most* of what was over there. I’ll be honest… There were a few things that I wasn’t terribly proud of and taking the time to move them over seemed like a silly move. So… I left them there. If you’d like to look at the entire body of work, you’re welcome to. It isn’t going anywhere. You can find everything here.

So… Poke around. I hope you like it. If you have any suggestions (or issues), then please let me know.

I look forward to learning and growing in this new space.

More soon.

One thought on “A new start…

Leave a Reply

